An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

The Best is Yet to Come

 

Thank you for visiting Moi Contre La Vie.

I would like to take a moment to lay out for you my hopes and expectations for this site. As the title suggests, I will be sharing accounts of my life experiences with you. What I’ve learned, what I love, what moves me. Specifically in the areas of fashion, food and fitness.

These are topics which I am passionate about and in which I find great joy, and I hope to be able to share that enthusiasm with you.  

Please stay tuned for more…

Leave a Reply

