An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

Looks of the Week

Need some pretty to help you get through the end of your Monday? Follow me…

I LOVE this look, its cool, chic and a perfect transition to fall. Plus I'm a sucker for day clutches.

 Source

Rock that cover Adele! I don't read Cosmo but when I saw this cover at the newstand all I could think was "wow - it's about time." So hot!

 Source

I think this is a great dress, its interesting and unique and perfectly stand-out for a red carpet appearance. On the real life side, I could absolutely see this dress working for a cocktail event at an upscale hotel bar, something with dark carpeting and low lights.

 
20’s looks were all the rage at the LACMA’s on Sunday and my absolute favorites were Camilla Belle, Evan Rachel Wood and Zoe Saldana. 
 
Glittering, gorgeous, Gucci – Say that three times fast!
 
 
I’m absolutely adoring The Sartorialist’s All The Pretty Photographers series. There are some great shots of these fashionable ladies doing their thing, so enjoy… 
 
 
P.S. That first look is so me, wow, a Style File may be in order!
3 responses

  1. Pingback: MCLV Style File – Mod Dressing « Moi Contre La Vie

  2. Pingback: Sharing the Love | I love, I need

  3. chameleonic

    such a chic bunch! love the tasselled dresses!

    November 7, 2011 at 5:42 PM

Leave a Reply

