An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

Merci!

I’d like to take a moment to say THANK YOU to everyone for your support of Moi Contre La Vie. Specifically, I’d like to thank you all for helping me get to 10,000 hits this week. 🙂

I started Moi Contre La Vie in early Spring of this year and it has been an unbelievable experience to finally put into words all of my likes, loves, obsessions and of course my unsolicited opinions & judgments. It has been challenging and oh so rewarding.

So thank you for your support over the last new months and here’s to all the months to come!

Happy Holidays

Source

Leave a Reply

