An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

Target Giveaway

To celebrate the beginning of 2013 and to give you a little something to look forward to as you’re staring at your daunting list of New Years Resolutions – I’d like to send one lucky reader a $50 gift card to Target.

017

I recently made a trip to this retail giant – Which recently opened its first San Francisco location – And was thrilled to pick up the gold Marc Jacobs pouch from the Neiman Marcus for Target collaboration.

On sale! πŸ™‚

After my little happy dance subsided I decided that I needed to spread the love and give someone else the chance to rock their Target happy dance as well.

Entering this little contestΒ will be very quick and very easy –Β I promise – There are TWO different ways to enter so pick either of the simple options below and you could have some fun at Target in just a few days!

  1. Leave a comment below telling me what you’d do with a $50 gift card for Target
  2. Leave a comment on Facebook telling me what you’d do with a $50 gift card for Target

Anything at all, andΒ I will randomly pick a winner next Friday, January 18th!

* Please note that the gift card was purchased by me and this giveaway wasn’t sponsored by Target

26 responses

  1. amyorvin

    I’d buy perfume
    2dogs5catscrew@att.net

    January 17, 2013 at 7:55 PM

    • Good call! What’s your scent? πŸ™‚

      January 18, 2013 at 5:46 AM

      • amyorvin

        I like Closer by Halle Berry, believe it or not. That stuff smells gooooood!!!! πŸ™‚

        January 18, 2013 at 6:18 AM

      • I’ll have to give it a whiff next time I see it!

        January 18, 2013 at 6:18 AM

  2. angelauk

    When I lived in America I shopped at Target all the time, loved everything, especially their home dΓ©cor things and bedding, so I would go for new bedding i think xx

    Would love you to maybe follow me as I am a new blogger, only 10 days old lol xx

    http://british-bargains-and-beauty.blogspot.co.uk

    January 17, 2013 at 2:24 PM

    • Thanks for stopping by & welcome to blogging! πŸ™‚ I’ll be sure to check out your site. Good luck!

      January 17, 2013 at 3:19 PM

      • angelauk

        Thank you xx

        January 17, 2013 at 4:48 PM

  3. Caitlin Woolery

    Oh fun game! Well there’s not a target here but if there were an imaginary one or online something I’d get my boyfriends little girls some cute sparkly gloves to play in the snow with. Maybe pink and purple. And id but my boss some candles and bubble bath because she’s the best boss I have and I want her to stay happy!

    January 17, 2013 at 12:22 PM

  4. I would love to get more gym clothes and some shoes!! xx

    January 17, 2013 at 12:01 PM

    • Nice choice! I feel like gym clothes are a GREAT investment because they can motivate you to go to the gym! πŸ™‚

      January 17, 2013 at 2:23 PM

  5. Chloe Schwab

    I would buy baby stuff:)

    January 15, 2013 at 10:02 AM

  6. Sleepyheadedmom

    I think I would buy something in the clothing department then move along to their decor section and see what else I can’t resist.

    January 9, 2013 at 1:38 PM

    • I like that you’re not limiting yourself! πŸ™‚

      January 9, 2013 at 5:15 PM

    • You’re the winner – Check out Facebook for details & send me your full contact information so that I can get this card to you! πŸ™‚

      January 18, 2013 at 6:25 AM

      • Sleepyheadedmom

        Thank you!!!!
        I just emailed my info to you.

        January 21, 2013 at 1:21 AM

      • I’ll have your gift card in the mail tomorrow – Congrats!

        January 21, 2013 at 3:09 PM

  7. Sports wear will be perfect for my Aerobics. ^_^

    January 9, 2013 at 12:50 AM

  8. throuthehaze

    I’m going to be looking for a new job soon so I would buy an outfit for interviews πŸ™‚

    January 8, 2013 at 7:38 AM

  9. I would buy new sports bras.

    January 8, 2013 at 5:24 AM

  10. Linh Burnsed

    I would buy workout clothes at Target πŸ™‚

    January 7, 2013 at 7:35 PM

    • I feel like you can NEVER have too many pieces for the gym!

      January 9, 2013 at 5:18 PM

Leave a Reply

