An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

Can’t Live Without…

I get lots of questions about the things that I use & enjoy on a regular basis – From beauty products to electronics to what blogs I read – So today I’d like to share just a few of things that I can’t live without…

Dior

{While I travel w/ Maybelline’s BB Creme since I can pick it up at any local drugstore, my daily beauty routine at home includes Dior’s Hydra Life Pro-Youth Skin Tint SPF}

CameraCase

{I will admit that I’m one of those crazy people you see who take pictures of everything and you can’t quiiiite figure out whether or not they’re a tourist… Which means I can’t live without my Samsung Galaxy or my camera – a Canon EOS Rebel}

015

{I live to accessorize and have quite the collection of jewelry, handbags, shoes, gloves, scarves… The list goes on and on. And on. But I definitely go through phases and will re-fall in love w/ a handbag and carry it nonstop for a week or two. Right now I’m in full Zara mode.}

BCBG

{I’m always cold so layering and outerwear are a big part of my life this time of year. Right now I’m obsessed w/ thes coats that I got on a recent trip to BCBG at the Livermore Paragon Outlets – The two on the far right. I’m pretty sure they’re both coming w/ me to New York in February!}

Collage

{My Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook feeds are all stuffed to the brim with bloggers that I follow – From food & healthy living blogs to fashion blogs. I will dedicate a full post to the blogs that I love most but for now here are a few that I just plain cannot live without – Not So Lonely Londoners, Holly Would If She Could, The House Always Wins, Choosing Raw, The Wannabe ChefHungry Hungry Hippie, Be Frassy, Atlantic-PacificOrganice Your Life & Independent Fashion Bloggers – IFB}

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

