An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

MCLV Style: Anchors Away

I ran into GAP a few weeks ago for a pair of flats and as soon as I saw these cropped pants across the room I knew that they had to be mine. They’re fun and unique, and oh-so-perfect for Spring.

I mean, there’s nautical, and there’s nautical!

One

{You can shop similar pieces by clicking these hyperlinks: Leather Sleeved Coat – Aqua, Cropped PantsGAP, Heeled Loafers – Tracy Reese, TopAnne Taylor & Bag – Givenchy}

DetailsCollage

{You can view this outfit on Lookbook.nu and Pose}

Three

{Check out outtakes from this shoot here – Just log into Facebook to view}

This look also make me smile because I felt like I was getting ready to head outside for a gorgeous Spring day in San Francisco. Not. “Winter, we need to talk. I love you, but I think we should see other people.”

Are you ready for Spring like I am? What’s your favorite Spring style?

I’m writing this post from chilly New York City where I’ll be attending IFBCON & getting swept up in the madness that is New York Fashion Week. If you want updates & pictures be sure to follow me!

5 responses

  1. Super cute outfit! Love the pants 🙂

    XoXo
    Teresa
    http://www.chicaffordable.blogspot.com

    February 5, 2013 at 4:55 PM

  2. Looking great with your anchor pants 🙂

    February 5, 2013 at 6:33 AM

  3. What a lovely outfit!!!!

    February 5, 2013 at 4:37 AM

Leave a Reply

