An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

Looks of the Week

What better way to kick off a new week than drooling over a round-up of stunning looks from around the world? These Spring looks are great and feature all sorts of fun Spring fashion, but I’d like to start with one of my favorite looks so far from 2013.

aANN T 164

aANN T 145

{Leave it to Atlantic-Pacific to put together a look I adore, head-to-toe, in a hue that normally wouldn’t turn my head. Nope, I’m not a pink girl. But I couldn’t possibly love this Ann Taylor dress more!}

DenimOnDenim

{Denim-on-denim is one of my favorite trends for Spring and I’ve been having a great time putting together unique looks and finding fun new pieces for pairing. This look from Zanita however completely refreshed my love of this trend – From the DIY scarves tied to her H&M heels to the tropic print denim this is a fantastic, chic look.}

SpringMenswear

{Here’s proof that ladies aren’t the only ones who can have fun mixing things up for Spring – Gents, why not try rolling your jeans to take your look to a whole new level?}

WhitePants

{I adore a good ladypants look and these wide-leg white pants really caught my eye. It’s a simple look but oh-so-chic. Perfect for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Mexico.}

MidiPencilSkirt

{I love a good pencil skirt – Obviously – So if you add a bold print and a fun midi length you’ll certainly capture my attention. This Spring-ready Baroque print is beautiful, versatile, and flattering. Great choice!}

{Click the images above to be taken to the original source}

Comment below and tell me which of these looks is your favorite!

Need more fabulous Spring fashions? Check out last week’s post Looks of the Week – Retro Edition.

24 responses

  1. Denim-on-denim: yes; Prrinted pencil skirts: ofcourse yes! I’m not a fan of pink either, but I think I’m ready to make an excuse for this one. Bows, stripes, pink – it definitely couldn’t get any better! 🙂

    May 10, 2013 at 3:42 AM

  2. Which of these fun Spring looks is your favorite? Would you try any of these trends yourself?

    May 9, 2013 at 10:30 AM

  3. Thanks for the feature! 🙂
    love all the looks!

    May 7, 2013 at 7:08 PM

    • Glad you enjoyed it – I love your site, keep up the great work!

      May 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM

  4. Great post! Blair Eadie kills me with her adorability!

    May 6, 2013 at 6:03 PM

  5. I love this post! Blair Eadie kills me with her adorability!

    May 6, 2013 at 6:02 PM

  6. giovanna

    Fun look! Loving the men’s look!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.HeyLoveBlog.com

    May 6, 2013 at 4:02 PM

  7. And now I want to go shopping! I love dresses in the summer, I need some new ones to switch it up.

    May 6, 2013 at 1:09 PM

    • I’m exactly the same. If I don’t think before I dress I’m in a printed dress every day! 🙂

      May 6, 2013 at 1:23 PM

  8. Amazing outfits, the last skirt is soo iconic!

    xoxo
    http://tfd-thefashiondistrict.blogspot.nl/

    May 6, 2013 at 12:56 PM

  9. I have that last skirt but sadly have yet to wear it, not sure why! I love, love, love that you included men’s fashion in this post too!

    May 6, 2013 at 9:35 AM

    • Hopefully this will inspire you to wear it – I can’t want to see what look you put together. ❤

      May 6, 2013 at 9:41 AM

  10. I adore that Ann Taylor dress — I’m definitely a pink girl (after years of fighting it, I decided to just embrace this side of my personality). 🙂

    May 6, 2013 at 8:47 AM

  11. colinechavaroche

    I like your selection
    Thanks for putting the source 🙂

    http://Fashioneiric.blogspot.com

    Coline ♡

    May 6, 2013 at 8:38 AM

  12. Gorgeous looks ! Atlanic Pacyfic ❤ !

    May 6, 2013 at 8:04 AM

  13. I love the bold orange printed skirt in the last photo. It’s so striking and looks really fresh with the midi length. xx

    May 6, 2013 at 6:40 AM

  14. The pattern on the last skirt is intriguing 🙂

    May 6, 2013 at 5:47 AM

Leave a Reply

