An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

Cupcakes, Champagne + Giveaway

Happy Friday my loves! What better way to celebrate a beautiful Spring Friday than to give away a $50 gift card to Target?

Target

  • Prize: $50 Giftcard to Target {Don’t worry, you can shop online if there’s no Target near you!}
  • Eligibility: Anyone can enter – International or domestic!

Entering this little contest is QUICK & EASY – I promise – There are TWO different ways to enter so pick either of the simple options below:

  • Leave a comment on this post telling me what your first Target purchase will be if you win

OR

  • Leave a comment on Facebook telling me what your first Target purchase will be if you win

I’ll announce the winner on Saturday, May 18th!

I’d also like to take this opportunity to cordially invite all you Bay Area residents to join me this Saturday, May 11th at FashionElles. This sweet little Marina boutique is hosting BloggerBelle – Not only do you get a chance to meet & get styled by a handful of lovely bloggers, you also get an exclusive 15% discount.

BloggerBelle Event

In addition to myself you’ll get a chance to meet Cheryl of Oh To Be A Muse, Bethann from Beth Animal Print, Sasha from StyleWorm, and Mel & Whit from Ready Two Wear.

Bonus? Complimentary cupcakes & champagne while you shop. πŸ™‚ Hope to see you there!

22 responses

  1. Pingback: {Guest Post} Interview With A Trainer: Nutrition & Supplements | Moi Contre La Vie

  2. I’d buy Safe Haven on DVD if I win and some dog treats.

    May 16, 2013 at 5:33 PM

  3. I would buy anything Nate Berkus for Target – which definitely means I should win.

    May 16, 2013 at 5:09 PM

  4. Alaine

    I would buy diapers….no, not very fun…but essential… I am expecting my first baby this summer!

    May 15, 2013 at 9:11 AM

  5. Linh Burnsed

    I’m going to buy toilet paper, LOL.

    May 13, 2013 at 8:47 PM

  6. im buying diapers and milk for my son! not even joking haha im a fashionista but a mom first and I couldn’t avoid but thinking of him first
    xo,
    Dee http://hautefrugalista.com

    May 13, 2013 at 5:00 PM

  7. I would purchase a new dress! I saw a few really adorable maxi dresses when I was in the store this past weekend!

    May 13, 2013 at 12:48 PM

  8. Something for my new place πŸ™‚
    #GIG

    May 13, 2013 at 8:25 AM

  9. I am retarded. I totally would have gone to support y’all had I seen your e-mail prior. Congrats! It looked like an amazing success!!

    xx
    Alex
    http://www.sfshopgirl.blogspot.com

    May 12, 2013 at 6:24 PM

  10. I would get an MP3 player for my son’s birthday!

    May 12, 2013 at 2:56 PM

  11. livivua c

    I would buy a swimsuit. New for this year!

    May 12, 2013 at 5:11 AM

    • Congratulations – You won! Please send me an email w/ your contact info & I’ll send your prize right over. ❀

      May 17, 2013 at 6:04 AM

  12. Holly Wert

    baby clothes
    pry.school.1@gmail.com

    May 10, 2013 at 1:55 PM

  13. Ashley C

    I’d buy bathroom accessories to redo our spare bathroom!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

    May 10, 2013 at 11:02 AM

  14. Bummed I’m missing seeing you! Hope all goes well xo

    May 10, 2013 at 9:12 AM

  15. I’d buy a frozen yogurt maker!

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

    May 10, 2013 at 7:32 AM

  16. Cupcakes are easy to like πŸ˜‰ I am making cupcakes tonight. Straight from a box, thatΒ΄s how lazy I am today hahahha

    May 10, 2013 at 6:48 AM

    • Haha. Sometimes you need to take shortcuts on Fridays! πŸ™‚

      P.S. Don’t forget to enter the giveaway Kajsa – All you have to do is tell me what you’re order from Target!

      May 10, 2013 at 7:15 AM

  17. I’d buy new curtains for my new house! πŸ™‚

    May 10, 2013 at 6:38 AM

Leave a Reply

