An ongoing love affaire with all things fashionable, tasty and fun

My Week Via Instagram

Happy Saturday my friends! Today I’d like to share some good old fashion Instagram photos from the last week so that you can get a little peek into my daily life – Enjoy!

Fashion:

Fashion-Animal-Prints

{I love animal prints and I cannot lie – See more in my Casual Fashion post from last week}

Fashion-Shorts-Suit

{Short suits for Summer w/ Beth Animal Print}

Fashion-Vintage-Necklaces

{Gorgeous vintage baubles from Sasha Maks Vintage – You can see the whole look in the Styling 101: Heavy Metal post}

Food:

Food-Smoothie

{My favorite new smoothie ingredient is mint – So refreshing! Check out some of my other favorite smoothie recipes here}

Food-Baking

{Vegan, Gluten-Free Baking – Mini Protein Cake & Peanut Butter Coconut Cookies}

Food-Salad-Beast

{Salad beast from the Plant Café in San Francisco – Kale, quinoa & beets for the win.}

Fitness:

Fitness-Swimsuit-Shape-Up

{Working hard at my Swimsuit Shape-Up challenge so that I can get bikini ready for Summer!}

Fitness-CrossFit-Competition

{CrossFit Competitions = Sweaty shirtless boys. Any questions?}

Fitness-Fittest-of-the-Sierras

{Fittest of the Sierras in South Lake Tahoe – I support my team in Prabal Gurung for Target – What about you?}

Follow me on Instagram at: moicontrelavie {no spaces}

12 responses

  1. That green smoothie looks really good right now. I wish I loved near you so that I could stop by and request one!

    Xoxo, BA

    July 1, 2013 at 7:13 AM

  2. I totally love em!

    June 30, 2013 at 3:43 AM

  3. I totally love em!!!

    June 30, 2013 at 3:43 AM

  4. You are such cutie! I’m super curious about the mint smoothie, looking foward to try it : )

    June 30, 2013 at 3:04 AM

  5. Fantastic insta pics!! love them!!!

    June 29, 2013 at 5:52 PM

  6. Your smoothie looks delish 🙂

    http://amodeworld.blogspot.ca

    June 29, 2013 at 2:46 PM

    • I highly recommend giving the ginger & mint combo a try – Perfect for a hot Summer day! ❤

      June 29, 2013 at 4:42 PM

  7. lovely week u have there!!!!

    June 29, 2013 at 8:40 AM

Leave a Reply

